The Missouri Health Connection Board of Directors represent an outstanding group of dedicated health care leaders from across Missouri including members from state government, private health care organizations, physicians, professional organizations and consumer advocacy groups. All board members have contributed significant time and effort into the development and implementation of the Missouri Health Connection.

Deborah Gash

MHC Chair

Erin Stamm

Quality & Compliance

Brent McGinty

MHC Board Member

Keith Woeljte, MD, PhD

MHC Board Member

John Conroy

Vice Chair

Brian Colby

MHC Board Member

Dr. Louis Krenn

MHC Board Member

Mike Paasch

MHC Secretary

Herb Kuhn

MHC Board Member

Kasey Lucas

MHC Board Member

Dr Karen E. Edison

Nomination & Governance

Samuel Joseph

MHC Board Member

Karen Johnson, PhD

MHC Board Member
Call Now Button